Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hylton

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hylton

Senior Pastor

Email: rhylton@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Ray’s Bio

Rev. Henry Coates

Rev. Henry Coates

Associate Pastor for Discipleship and Stewardship

Email: hcoates@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Henry’s Bio

Program Staff

Caryl Weinberg

Caryl Weinberg

Director of Mission

Email: cweinberg@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

 

Rev. Amanda Golbek

Rev. Amanda Golbek

Minister of Children and Youth

Email: agolbek@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Director of Worship and Music/Choir

Email: hmcconnell@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Julie Ruchniewicz

Julie Ruchniewicz

Parish Nurse

Email: jruchniewicz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Operations Staff

Janice Dobshuetz

Janice Dobshuetz

Administrative Associate

Email: jdobschuetz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Eleanor Ehresman

Eleanor Ehresman

Interim Director of Finance

Email: eehresman@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Andy Wallgren

Andy Wallgren

Facilities Manager

Email: awallgren@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Scott Klamm

Scott Klamm

Senior Accountant

Email: sklamm@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Jim Teague

Jim Teague

Director of Communications

Email: jteague@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Sunday Worship/Music Staff

Rebecca Chu

Rebecca Chu

Organist

Email: rchu@firstpresevanston.org

Crofton Coleman

Crofton Coleman

Worship Band Director

Email: ccoleman@firstpresevanston.org

Neal Ostrovsky

Neal Ostrovsky

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Email: jmoore@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Staff

Gail Dotson

Gail Dotson

Receptionist

Email: gdotson@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Scott Ford

Scott Ford

Custodian

Email: sford@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Andrew Griffin

Andrew Griffin

Security

Email: agriffin@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Kelly Levander

Kelly Levander

Program Assistant to Director of Missions and to Business Manager

Email: klevander@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

James Marohn

James Marohn

Reception

Email: jmarohn@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Tony Robinson

Tony Robinson

Building Maintenance

Email: trobinson@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Ben Suzuki

Ben Suzuki

Receptionist

Email: bsuzuki@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

The Counseling Center – 847-864-9133

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

TCC Clinical Director

Email: glewis@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-9133