Pastoral Staff

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hylton

Senior Pastor

Email: rhylton@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Ray’s Bio

Rev. Amanda Golbek

Minister of Children and Youth

Email: agolbek@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Jixun Hu

Pastoral Intern

Phone: 847-864-1472

Program Staff

Caryl Weinberg

Caryl Weinberg

Director of Mission

Email: cweinberg@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Director of Worship and Music/Choir

Email: hmcconnell@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Julie Ruchniewicz

Julie Ruchniewicz

Parish Nurse

Email: jruchniewicz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Operations Staff

Jerry Sapp

Jerry Sapp

Finance and Accounting Director

Email: jsapp@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Andy Wallgren

Andy Wallgren

Facilities Manager

Email: awallgren@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Jim Teague

Jim Teague

Director of Communications

Email: jteague@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Janice Dobshuetz

Janice Dobschuetz

Senior Administrator

Email: jdobschuetz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Scott Klamm

Scott Klamm

Senior Accountant

Email: sklamm@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Sunday Worship/Music Staff

Dr. Rebecca Chu

Dr. Rebecca Chu

Organist

Email: rchu@firstpresevanston.org

Crofton Coleman

Crofton Coleman

Worship Band Director

Email: ccoleman@firstpresevanston.org

Evan Peters

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Email: epeters@firstpresevanston.org

Staff

Jason Allen

Building Maintenance

Email: jallen@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Aaron Budoff

Building Maintenance

Email: abudoff@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Gail Dotson

Gail Dotson

Receptionist

Email: gdotson@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Davi Hunt

Davi Hunt

Receptionist

Email:dhunt@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Joanna Meccia

Assistant to Director of Communications

Email: jmeccia@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Joe Sickles

Building Maintenance

Email: jsickles@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

The Counseling Center – 847-864-9133

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

TCC Clinical Director

Email: glewis@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-9133