Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hylton

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hylton

Senior Pastor

Email: rhylton@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Ray’s Bio

Rev. Henry Coates

Rev. Henry Coates

Designated Associate Pastor

Email: hcoates@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Henry’s Bio

Program Staff

Caryl Weinberg

Caryl Weinberg

Director of Mission

Email: cweinberg@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

 

Rev. Amanda Golbek

Rev. Amanda Golbek

Director of Youth Ministries

Email: agolbek@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Hannah Dixon McConnell

Director of Worship and Music/Choir

Email: hmcconnell@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Beverly Bolsen

Beverly Bolsen

Interim Director of Children's Ministries

Email: bbolsen@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Julie Ruchniewicz

Julie Ruchniewicz

Parish Nurse

Email: jruchniewicz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Operations Staff

Melody Henrie

Melody Henrie

Business Manager

Email: mhenrie@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

 

Janice Dobshuetz

Janice Dobshuetz

Administrative Associate

Email: jdobschuetz@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Jim Moore

Jim Moore

Building Manager

Email: jmoore@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Sunday Worship/Music Staff

Rebecca Chu

Rebecca Chu

Organist

Email: rchu@firstpresevanston.org

Neal Ostrovsky

Neal Ostrovsky

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Email: jmoore@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Staff

John Carlson

John Carlson

Custodian/Security

Email: jcarlson@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

 

Gail Dotson

Gail Dotson

Receptionist

Email: gdotson@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Meghan Dietrich

Meghan Dietrich

Program Assistant, Worship, Children

Email: mdietrich@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Andrew Griffin

Andrew Griffin

Security

Email: agriffin@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Gerardo Guerrero

Gerardo Guerrero

Custodian

Email: jmoore@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Kelly Levander

Kelly Levander

Program Assistant to Director of Missions and to Business Manager

Email: klevander@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

James Marohn

James Marohn

Security

Email: jmarohn@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Marcia Neuhart

Marcia Neuhart

Receptionist

Email: mneuhart@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Ben Suzuki

Ben Suzuki

Receptionist

Email: bsuzuki@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Jim Teague

Jim Teague

Communications Coordinator

Email: jteague@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Pat Verbeck

Pat Verbeck

Receptionist

Email: pverbeck@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

Reggie Walker

Reggie Walker

Custodian

Email: rwalker@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-1472

The Counseling Center – 847-864-9133

Rev. Charles Miyamoto

Rev. Charles Miyamoto

Director

Email: cmiyamoto@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-9133

Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

Clinical Director

Email: glewis@firstpresevanston.org

Phone: 847-864-9133